Caution! May contain Peanuts!
Et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque.
On the other hand, the botanical sense of “fruit” includes many structures that are not commonly called “fruits”, such as bean pods, corn kernels, wheat grains, and tomatoes.
I’m surprised you had the courage to take the responsibility yourself.
I need your help, Luke.
Partially, but it also obeys your commands. What?!
A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.
Let’s blow this thing and go home!